Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
What Everyone Should Know About Breast Health
4/17/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
The Sisisky-Kleppinger Endowed Annual Lecture for Women's Health
4/11/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Physicians Social - CANCELLED
4/10/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Life After Residency and Fellowship
4/7/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 4:00
Life After Residency and Fellowship
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Beers with Peers
2/27/2018
Time: 6:00 pm
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
2nd Annual Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine for the Primary Care Clinician 2018
2/23/2018 » 2/25/2018
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
DME Operation in Florida: A Legal Look
2/21/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
23rd Annual Multidisciplinary Symposium on Breast Disease
2/15/2018 » 2/18/2018
Location: Amelia Island, Florida   
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Advances in Breast Cancer Management 2018
2/9/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
ECG and Heart Rhythm: Basics and Beyond 2018
2/1/2018 » 2/4/2018
Location: Frigate Bay, St. Kitts, West Indies   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6