Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Physicians

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Beers with Peers
6/26/2017
Time: 6:00pm
Beers with Peers

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
QSEN Center – Patient Safety Forum
6/9/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Life After Residency and Fellowship Skills Seminars
6/3/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30am-12pm
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
DCMS Foundation Future of Healthcare Conference
5/22/2017 » 5/23/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
DCMS Foundation Future of Healthcare Conference
Future of Healthcare Dinner with the AMA President-Elect
5/22/2017
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Life After Residency and Fellowship Skills Seminars
5/20/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30am-12pm
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
On the Pulse: Be Aware of the Air at MOSH
5/17/2017
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
3rd Annual Rheumatology Review for Primary Care
5/11/2017 » 5/13/2017
Location: Amelia Island, Florida   
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
3rd Annual Neuro and Intensive Care: Review and Hands-on Workshops
5/4/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Neuro Critical Care conference
5/4/2017 » 5/6/2017
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
7th Annual First Coast Sports Injury Symposium
4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6