Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
EMG/EEG Conference
1/25/2017 » 2/5/2017
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
 

Saturday, January 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Greater Jacksonville ENT Society welcomes Lawrence Simon, MD
1/12/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 
CV Imaging/Radiology conference
1/5/2017 » 1/8/2017
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
Greater Jacksonville ENT Society welcomes Lee Mandel, MD
12/5/2016
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
Presidential Inaugural Ball and 164th Annual Meeting
12/2/2016
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 6:00pm
Presidential Inaugural Ball and 164th Annual Meeting

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
October Membership Meeting
10/18/2016
Time: 6:00pm
 

Friday, October 7, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 
DCMS Executive Committee Meeting
10/4/2016
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 
DCMS Journal & Communications Committee
8/9/2016
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: 4:00pm
DCMS Journal & Communications Committee
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4