Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Diabetes Day for Primary Care Clinicians
2/25/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Drug Free Duval's General Coalition Meeting and Lunch and Learn
2/28/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
 
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
9th Annual Autism Symposium Physician's Dinner
3/7/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
A Pre-St. Patrick's Day Beers with Peers!
3/16/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00pm
A Pre-St. Patrick

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
3rd Annual Rheumatology Review for Primary Care
5/11/2017 » 5/13/2017
Location: Amelia Island, Florida   
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
DCMSF Future of Healthcare Conference
5/22/2017 » 5/23/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
DCMSF Future of Healthcare Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1