Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2018 Nominating Committee


The Duval County Medical Society Nominating Committee is charged with selecting the next year's slate for the Board of Directors and FMA Delegates. This Committee is made up of one member from the previous year's Nominating Committee with no other members from the preceding two years.


Tra'Chella Johnson Foy, MD, Chair
Ex-Officio: Stephen Mandia, MD
Ex-Officio: Ruple Galani, MD


October 10, 2017

September 27, 2016