Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2018 Public Health Committee


The Public Health Committee supports the Department of Health in Duval County and works with DOH-Duval to provide up-to-date information to Duval County physicians. The Committee also promotes effective local medical emergency preparedness, response and coordination with local agencies (e.g., DOH-Duval and COJ Emergency Preparedness Division) and physicians in the community. Committee members also work with DOH-Duval to help recruit and educate physicians for the Duval Medical Reserve Corps (MRC), and with We Care Jacksonville to help recruit specialists We Care. The Committee also coordinates DCMS volunteer participation in public health-related community boards and committees.


Mobeen Rathore, MD, Chair
Elizabeth DeVos, MD

Robert Harmon, MD
Iris Eisenberg, MD
John Gary Evans, MD
Tra'Chella Johnson Foy, MD
Mike Mass, MD
Yvette McQueen, MD

Iman Naseri, MD
Pauline Rolle, MD
Leigh Speicher, MD
Daniel Thimann, MD
Claudio Vincenty, MD


November 15, 2016

April 19, 2016

December 7, 2015

July 13, 2015

March 16, 2015