Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
News & Press: DCMS & Member News

2020/2021 Nominations for your Consideration

Wednesday, August 12, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: DCMS
Share |

The DCMS Nominating Committee is pleased to present to the membership the following proposed slate of Officers, Board of Directors, and FMA Delegates for 2020/2021:



  • President-elect – Mark Dobbertien, DO
  • Vice President – Steven Kailes, MD
  • Vice President – Ali Kasraeian, MD
  • Treasurer – Ingrid Carlson, MD
  • Secretary – Ferdinand Formoso, DO


Term to Expire 2023

  • Timothy Groover, MD
  • William Palmer, MD
  • Leigh Speicher, MD
  • Jeffrey Mathison, MD

Term to Expire 2021

  • Lantie Jorandby, MD (filling unexpired term of Dr. Yvette McQueen)


Term to Expire 2023


  • Gazanfar Rahmathulla, MD
  • Todd Sack, MD
  • Thomas Peters, MD
  • John Montgomery, MD
  • Julie Greenwalt, MD
  • Sunil Joshi, MD
  • Ruple Galani, MD

The DCMS membership will vote on this slate of nominees as the DCMS Annual Meeting on October 6, 2020. Please join us for this time-honored tradition! 

Click here to register for this virtual event!