Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Communications Committee


The Communications Committee serves as the editorial board for all submissions for the DCMS CME Portal, which provides continuing medical education opportunities for members. The Committee also contributes to other communication-related activities of the DCMS as needed. 


James St. George, MD, Chair
Ruple Galani, MD, Vice Chair
Cynthia Anderson, MD

Megan Deacon-Casey, MD
Mark Dobbertien, DO
Steve Dorman, MD
Ross Jones, MD
Sunil Joshi, MD
Ali Kasraeian, MD
Kirsten O'Neil, MD
Gazanfar Rahmathulla, MD

John Stauffer, MD