Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Northeast Florida Legislative Committee


The Northeast Florida Legislative Committee is responsible for evaluating and advising the DCMS on legislative issues, visiting legislators locally and at the state level during legislative session and interviewing candidates for state legislative offices during election cycles.


Steven Kailes, MD, Chair
Ali Kasraeian, MD, Vice Chair
Elizabeth DeVos, MD
Mark Dobbertien, DO
Steve Dorman, MD
Ferdinand Formoso, DO
Ross Jones, MD
James Joyce, MD

Yazan Khatib, MD
Glenn Knox, MD

Kirsten O'Neil, MD
Daniel Thimann, MD